Safeguard Our Seniors Task Force Members

Jana McConnaughhay, Treasurer, Elder Law Section of the Florida Bar, The McConnaughhay Law Group

Lori Parham, Executive Director, AARP Florida

Adora Obi Nweze, President, Florida NAACP

Admiral Leroy Collins, Executive Director, Department of Veterans' Affairs

Jeffrey Helms, CFA First Coast Financial Advisors

David Sisemore, Regional Director, Raymond James

Sean Stafford, Regulatory, Governmental and Public Affairs Consultant, Advantage Consulting Team

Curt Leonard, Regional Vice President, State Relations, American Council of Life Insurers

Mark Ober, State Attorney, Hillsborough County, Thirteenth Judicial Circuit

Richard Gans, Attorney, Real Property and Probate Section of the Florida Bar

Steve Summerlin, President, Summerlin Financial Advisors, Inc., Representing NAIFA-Florida

Bill Reilly, Chief of Securities Regulation, Office of Financial Regulation

Vicki Cutcliffe, Colonel, Division of Insurance Fraud, Department of Financial Services

Mary Beth Senkewicz, Deputy Insurance Commissioner, Office of Financial Regulation